Vorstand

Präsident

Bild Vereinsfunktion Name  
Präsident Roger Wyden praesident@rcbasel.ch

Vize-Präsident

Bild Vereinsfunktion Name  
Vice Präsident Beat Amann vicepräsident@rcbasel.ch

Sekretär

Bild Vereinsfunktion Name  
Sekretärin Corinne Chappatte sekretaer@rcbasel.ch

1. Kassier

Bild Vereinsfunktion Name  
Kassier Tobias Amann kassier@rcbasel.ch

2. Kassier

Bild Vereinsfunktion Name  
Kassier Judith Baumann kassier@rcbasel.ch

1. Fahrchef

Bild Vereinsfunktion Name  
Technischer Leiter Janett Krenger fahrchef@rcbasel.ch

2. Fahrchef

Bild Vereinsfunktion Name  
Materialverwalter Alex Kolb materialverwalter@rcbasel.ch

1. Jungfahrleiter

Bild Vereinsfunktion Name  
Technischer Leiter Jugend Jasmin Amann jungfahrleiter@rcbasel.ch

2. Jungfahrleiter

Bild Vereinsfunktion Name  
Kassier Tobias Amann kassier@rcbasel.ch

1. Materialverwalter

Bild Vereinsfunktion Name  
Materialverwalter Alex Kolb materialverwalter@rcbasel.ch

2. Materialverwalter

Bild Vereinsfunktion Name  
Materialverwalter Markus Binder materialverwalter@rcbasel.ch

Beisitzer

Bild Vereinsfunktion Name  
Vice Präsident Beat Amann vicepräsident@rcbasel.ch

Nebenchargen

Funktion Name  
Wirtschaftschef
Medienverantwortlicher
Speaker
Vakant , melde dich!
Webmaster Jasmin Amann webmaster@rcbasel.ch
Sterbekassier
Webmaster
Tobias Amann webmaster@rcbasel.ch
Social Media
KR Obmann
Janett Krenger socialmedia@rcbasel.ch
Langschifffahrten
Motorenunterhalt
Archivar
Beat Amann langschiff@rcbasel.ch
Klause Ansprechsperson Corinne Chappatte klause@rcbasel.ch
Fähnrich Hans Binder faehnrich@rcbasel.ch
Ehrenpräsident André Rotach ehrenpraesident@rcbasel.ch